tumblr_n8pv3fCo0b1qgwefso1_500

I’ve seen many spellings for this: Blogaversary, Blogiversary, Blogoversary…but I haven’t been able to figure out which one is the ‘correct one’.

In fact, it’s possible that there is no correct one.

Say wha-

So, I have decided that I am spelling it differently all together.

Welcome to my first BlogUversary.

720145

I started vague attempts at blogging way back in July 2013…but I’m not counting that as official, nor am I going to link to any of those posts.
Those with extreme patience will be able to find them. And those people deserve to find them.
But I’m not making it easy for anyone.

Funfunfun

Anyways, I decided to make the official bloguversary date June 21.

And now, for the giveaway!

To celebrate my first bloguversary, (and to thank you all for putting up with me for an ENTIRE YEAR) I’m giving away a book!

The winner can choose between any one of my favourite books that I’ve read since I started blogging officially. And since we all know how I am with favourites (I love everything), there’s quite a few to choose from.

This giveaway is for Aussie/NZ residents only (sorry international friends).

So, which books can you choose from? (Click on the pic to get the goodreads page)

TheBookThiefSpark TLTWSGAus RebelBelle DarkestMinds Half Bad  Falling Into Place  Throne of GlassDisruptionACoTaRSacredLiesOfMinnowBly

a Rafflecopter giveaway

