Tags

Heir of Fire:

HeirOfFire

Guys, Heir of Fire is out!!!

Porcelain Heart:

BethCrowleyAlbum

Porcelain Heart, Beth Crowley’s album, is NOW AVAILABLE!!
Go buy it. Buy it now.

Blue Lily, Lily Blue:

Blue Lily

You can read the prologue/first chapter of Blue Lily, Lily Blue here.
Alternatively, you can listen to the beginning here.

Hogwarts Express:
So, the Hogwarts Express left on Monday…most unfortunately, I was not on it.

Books Read:
Opposition, by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Woah, a lot happened in this book…and it wasn’t even that long. Full review is coming soon.

Unite Me, by Tahereh Mafi
How do I feel about this book? Probably similar to the way I felt about Unravel Me…I still don’t like Warner, and I’m not much of a fan of Adam either…
I don’t know, I’ll read Ignite Me, but I’m not expecting to be thrilled.

Frozen, by Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston
I liked it, but I had a lot of problems with it. Full review coming soon.

