So, stuff happened in June:

Books were bought:

IMG_5064

The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly, by Stephanie Oakes
Prodigy, by Marie Lu
Risk, by Fleur Ferris
Ruby Red, by Kerstin Gier

Books were received:

InTheAfterlightSigned

Prize:
In The Afterlight, by Alexandra Bracken (signed)

IMG_5065

ARC:
Dumplin’, by Julie Murphy

IMG_5066

Bought online:
The Raven Boys, by Maggie Stiefvater
The Dream Thieves, by Maggie Stiefvater

Books were read:

BooksReadJune2015

Because You’ll Never Meet Me, by Leah Thomas
The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender, by Leslye Walton
Magonia, by Laura Dahvana Headley
An Ember in the Ashes, by Sabaa Tahir
Red Queen, by Victoria Aveyard
Risk, by Fleur Ferris

I had a bloguversary:

My blog turned one! YAY!

For those wondering, Brit from Crash My Book Party won the giveaway 🙂

So…What’s happening in July?

Well, Uni is done for the time being, so I have much time on my hands

So, I’m giving myself a challenge

Cassie’s ‘Cut down the TBR’ Challenge

IMG_5068This challenge is basically me trying to read ALL the books in the pile!

Without buying any books in July (with the obvious exception of all the books I’ve already bought in July).

Now, I don’t actually know how many books are on this pile, but I want to read as many as I can…

Of course, in order to do this, I’m going to have to internet less. So if you see me hanging around less, you know why (I’m reading).

