WrapUpHeader

With the end of the year happening, I thought I would do a quick wrap up of all the awesome things that happened this year.

Note: This post will not feature the books I bought…that’s coming tomorrow.

Favourite Posts of Mine

These are some of the posts that I posted this year that I’m actually quite proud of.

A Book Made Me Do It
How I Rate Books
Managing the TBR Pile
The Ability to Live in Denial
My Favourite Things In Books

I Finished The Book Thief…Now what?
How I met The Selection
Cover Reveal: Stray
10 Reasons you need The Princess Bride in your Life

Review: Falling into Place
Review: Skulduggery Pleasant series
Blog Tour Review: Stray

Favourite Books I read

I read 90 books this year…10 short of my goodreads goal, and two more than last year.

I had many favourites.

2015FavBooks

Favourite Instagram Pics I Posted

For those of you who are unaware, I have instagram. You can find me here.

Pic3 Pic4 Pic5 Pic6 Pic7 Pic8 Pic1 Pic2Pic9

