Tags

,

City of Heavenly Fire

COHF

So, I FINALLY got around to reading City of Heavenly Fire. I was waiting to read this because I knew it would give me a massive book hangover, and I had exams coming up. With my final exam on Tuesday, I started reading this 10am Wednesday morning, and finished it 7am Thursday morning. This was followed by me having to stay up to take care of Trixie (2 month old puppy) because I was the only one home, and finally me going to bed at 4 when my sister and mother got home from school. I woke up at 10am Friday morning, not 100% sure of what day it was.

Also, I was right about the book hangover…I watched the City of Bones movie on Thursday while trying to stay awake and THE FEELS!!!

Blood of Olympus

THE AUSTRALIAN COVER IS OUT!!

BoO

Isn’t it beautiful?

