So, I know I said that I was going to start posting more frequently…in February.

As it turns out, I actually studied last semester, so I didn’t do any productive procrastination. In fact, the only reason I’m on here now is because I have a maths exam on Tuesday which I really don’t feel like studying for right now. But after that exam…FREEDOM!

During this FREEDOM! period (aka, the rest of June and all of July) I will finally get to read City of Heavenly Fire, The Fifth Wave and Ignite Me. SO EXCITED!!

I will also post more…I promise! (Not that anyone really reads this thing anyway, but just in case you are reading this, I will begin posting more). I will also be doing a lot more reading (because, you know, I don’t do enough already…)

So again, another random post about how it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything and another promise to post more in the future.

