Ok, so I’ve just realised that I haven’t posted since November…yeah…

Anyways, I’m going to try to post a little more frequently starting March. I’ve been on holidays since December (by which I mean: no uni), which basically means I haven’t been thinking since December. No thinking=no posting. Plus, at uni I’m on a computer unless I’m in class or eating, so I’ll have more computer time, which means more procrastination time, which means more blog time.

Since January, I’ve read 22 new books, and reread a bunch of others…at the moment I’m listening to the Shiver audiobooks again (I’ve convinced my friend to listen to them, which made me want to listen to them again).

As much as I would love to post a review of every book I read, I read way to many books to manage that (plus, the time I spend writing about the book could be time spent reading a new book), so I might limit my reviews to series just finished (seeing as I just finished the Under The Never Sky trilogy, and since there are quite a number of series finishing this year)…

I’ll try to think of other things to post…so occasionally you’ll get me posting some random opinion about something-or-other, but that may not be as frequent.

 

So, that was a semi-random post about the fact that it’s been way too long since I’ve posted and that I’ll start posting again soon.

Yeah.

